Goings and Comings

Going:

Monday

file0001089134058

Chronicles’s guest, Rochelle Melander, brought us the Rock the Write-A-Thon Post. It’s not too late to enter to win a copy of Write-A-Thon. All entries must be received by midnight tonight, Sunday, February 24.

on Wednesday

Weighing In

Our Write-A-Thon participants Weighed-In with their final word counts before proceeding to the home stretch of Chronicles’s Write-A-Thon. Read more about Writing Through Distraction.

on Thursday

iStock_000015503439XSmall

We talked about Managing Criticism

on Friday

Neal cropped

We shared our Inspirations for Writing

Saturday’s Post

Enjoying

was all about Editing

Comings

iStock_000010510980XSmall

To the final week of Chronicles’s Write-A-Thon. Early in the week, we will talk some about self-publishing and the importance of community. On Wednesday, our Write-A-Thoners will email me their final word counts, and on Thursday I will announce our winners.

But wait! Just because the Write-A-Thon is over, doesn’t mean our fun has to end. I’m just getting going, and I hope you’ll stay with me for the ride.

2 thoughts on “Goings and Comings

  1. Then I guess we should all be writing and writing like crazy!!! I can’t believe this write-a-thon has flown by so fast and is nearly over!!! I’m going to miss it so much, I loved having the post every morning and then, after replying to it I’d make myself a cup of tea and sit down to write for an hour. I have made it my routine for February. Unfortunately, March brings work and school-children so it would be harder to maintain this routine… but I’ll make a new one!!!

Leave a Reply

